Organizational structure, staff, training program

The faculty structure is composed of the Management Board (Dean and Vice Deans), the Faculty Council, the Quality Assurance Team, Administration team and 7 divisions. Currently, Faculty consists of 49 lecturers who are trained in advanced countries such as USA, UK, Australia, Japan, … including 06 Associate Professors, 17 PhDs and 32 Masters.

* Training programs

Faculty covers three bachelor training programs: one advanced training program, one high quality training program, one standard training program (all majoring in International Business Management), 2 master training programs, and 1 Doctor of Philosophy program.

* Quality assurance activities

The Quality Assurance Team consists of seven members, headed by Dean, who is in charge of quality assurance of Faculty. The quality assurance activities of Faculty is based on the principles of quality assurance set by FTU, specially the PDCA framework.

Every year, besides implementing quality assurance of training, scientific research and community services as planned by FTU, Faculty conducts quality assurance activities such as planing teaching and research activities for lecturers, implementing the plan, evaluating the teaching quality of lecturers; reviewing and evaluating the quality of graduates, the quality of their programs, and providing corrective actions and preventive actions if necessary.